福州尚睿智能科技有限公司

联系我们
 工作时间
周一至周日 :8:30-17:30
 联系方式
公司名称:福州尚睿智能科技有限公司
联系人/Contact:潘先生
电话/Mob.:15060663451
固话/Tel.:+86-591-22852360
邮箱/Email:manager@bringsmart.com
地址/Address:#1,Fenghuxincheng,Shoufeng Road,Gulou, Fuzhou Fujian China.
公司简介
企业介绍

福州尚睿智能科技有限公司位于中国福州。11年来我们致力于电机,水泵和线性驱动器的研发与生产。

我们在福州有着现代化的工厂,厂房从最初的5000平方米扩大到现在20000平方米,提供产品给全球超过100个国家的客户。目前公司拥有员工350人,其中50个技术人员。我们不懈地致力于产品创新,招募有知识和自我激励的工作人员,旨在服务于全球客户的需求,这些都是促使我们成功的重要关键因素。我们有一整套完整的产品研发和质量控制体系,以确保我们的每一个产品在发货之前符合最高的质量标准。

经过11年来不懈的努力,我们的研发团队能够根据客户的要求开发个性化的产品。我们也将继续同中国顶级的高校和科研院所合作研发更多的产品。

尚睿倡导“全力以赴为更美好的明天”的理念。我们致力于运用先进的智能技术,以提高产品的科技含量和使用寿命。我们支持并促进全球的节能环保事业。

FUZHOU BRINGSMART INTELLIGENT TECH. CO., LTD.  

Go
Contact Us-skype
 Work Time
Mon to Sun :9:00-18:00
 Contact Details
Company:FUZHOU BRINGSMART INTELLIGENT TECH. CO., LTD.
Contact:Arthur
Mob.:0086-15060663451
Tel.:+86-591-22852360
Email/Skype:manager@bringsmart.com
Address:21#, Huichuang Mingju Phase II, No. 806, Jinzhou South Road, Cangshan District, Fuzhou,
About us
企业介绍

FUZHOU BRINGSMART INTELLIGENT TECH.CO.,LTD.located in Fuzhou, China. We are one of the leading manufacturers and exportersin motor, pump and linear actuator industry with 11 years experiences.


We are currently operating in an expanded20,000 square meters floor space with modernized facility in Fuzhou, China,wedelivered our products to more than 100 countries worldwide. Now the companyemploys 350 employees, among whom 50 are technical personnel. Our relentlesscommitment to engaging in products innovation, recruiting knowledgeable andself motivated staff, and aims to serving the needs of the clients areimportant key elements all contributed to our success today. This is only onepart of the winning equation. Bringsmart has set up a completely state of artworking system for CNC, R&D, and Q.C to ensure each and every of ourproduct meets with the highest quality standard before shipping it to theclients.


With 11 years' experience, our R & Dteam is capable to develop OEM/ODM products according to customer'srequirements. We collaborate with top China universities and researchinstitutes on developing more intelligent products.


Bringsmart advocates the concept of"Bright Future with Full Dedication". We strive to apply advanced intelligenttechnologies, to improve power efficiency and lifespan of our products. Wesupport and promote energy saving programs and environmental protectionglobally.